We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GARRY'S AUTOMOTIVE
807-623-6913
195 Frederica Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3V4
48.365293 -89.273636
http://garrysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, neighbourhood service. Prompt service within time estimated. Clean facilities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2018
Review by Pat Lennox: They are polite, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, informative, and reasonably priced.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2017
Review by Ernestine Bottomley: Service and customer satisfaction
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2017
Review by Ann Maloney: Good service. Job done in a timely fashion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2017
Review by Pat Lennox: They are polite, cooperative, helpful, prices are reasonable, reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2017
Review by Gary Fraser: Good customer service knowledgeable friendly staff good experience overall
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Ken Liesje: He's honest, reasonable and only fixes what needs fixing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have felt that I have been dealt with honestly at each visit. I bring my vehicle to NAPA exclusively and am confident in the work they do and the service they provide.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2017
Review by William Lafontaine: quick response, knowledgeable on all aspects of my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2017
Review by Terri Gauthier: Being female its very hard to find a garage that treats you like anyone else and not a dumb woman that knows nothing. Garrys was a first for me. They spoke to me not around me. Best service I have ever received in the many years I've been driving.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2017
Review by Terri Gauthier: Being female its very hard to find a garage that treats you like anyone else and not a dumb woman that knows nothing. Garrys was a first for me. They spoke to me not around me. Best service I have ever received in the many years I've been driving.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2017
Review by Maria Ironside: Ian Gradner and his team are very honest and reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2017
Review by Maria Ironside: Ian Gradner and his team are very honest and reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2017
Review by Maria Ironside: Ian Gradner and his team are very honest and reliable.
  Bob 12/04/2014
Reliable work, no B.S., & above all honest.
  Franchi 10/31/2013
  Chalat 05/17/2011
thanks so much for doing the work on my moms car..it runs better and we will always go there for service to our vehicle...thanks so much again......
  Joan 05/13/2010
Thankyou very much
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
807-623-6913
near by local auto car shop
195 Frederica Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3V4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo